header1 header2
header3 header4 header5


header7 header8 header9 header10


Already a member? Manage
your account with personify.


early bird

Reregister for another
year of fun from April 15 and
June 30 and get this Fun Patch!




highest awards
Our Highest Awards education sessions are available online!






(SAVE THE DATES!: Early Bird registration is April 15 through June 30)


Girl Scouts in the Kitchen - Delmarva Life







mid-shore logo

Audrey E. Scott

Friday, April 10, 2015
Noon - 1:30 p.m.

The Tidewater Inn,
101 E. Dover St., Easton, MD 21601
RSVP by March 27, 2015.

Honorary Chair: I. Sharon Dobson

Co-Chair: Kathy Deoudes


lower-shore logo

Jane Ellen Mengason

Friday, May 29, 2015
Noon - 1:30 p.m.

Dove Pointe,1225 Mount Hermon Rd., Salisbury, MD
Catering by: Watermen’s Inn

RSVP by May 15, 2015.
Honorary Chair: Ginnie Malone
Co-Chairs:Ashley Bosche, Susan Purnell





northern logo

GSCB honored Rita Landgraf, secretary of the Delaware Department of Health and Social Services,
as the 2015 Woman of Distinction, Tuesday, March 10. Carol Ammon and Dr. Janice Nevin served as
Co-Chairs. GSCB's first Lifetime Achievement Award was awarded to the late Dr. Katherine “Kitty” Esterly, which Dr. Nevin accepted on her behalf. View our photo album from the event.


Español | Contact Us | GSUSA

Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2014, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

United Way